Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Haliseva Mika @: mika.haliseva@gmail.com
tel:050 3079959
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Simola Aki @: aki.simola@outlook.com
tel:0400 828 075
Miehet Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Syrjälä Ilkka @: ilkka.syrjala@turkuenergia.fi
tel:+358505573118
Naiset Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Helenius Hanna @: hanna.m.helenius@gmail.com
tel:0400-371037
Miehet 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Luotonen Miro @: miro.luotonen@gmail.com
tel:0407214991
Ikämiehet M35 Joukkueenjohtaja Iitiä Antti @: antti.iitia@jippii.fi
tel:+358407096510
FC Mamas Joukkueenjohtaja Hyrkkänen Katja @: katja_hyrkkanen@hotmail.com
tel:
T04-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Eura Antti @: aoeura@gmail.com
tel:0505578143
T04-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Jakonen Riku @: riku.jakonen@gmail.com
tel:+358438222002
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Äijö Mira @: mira.aijo75@gmail.com
tel:040-5441439
T07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Hallman Jarkko @: jarkko.hallman@teleste.com
tel:0403516266
T07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Vainio Niina @: niina.elisa.vainio@gmail.com
tel:+358405709708
P04 Joukkueenjohtaja Heino Rami @: ramiheino@gmail.com
tel:0445566167
P05 Joukkueenjohtaja Äijö Mira @: mira.aijo75@gmail.com
tel:040-5441439
T09 Joukkueenjohtaja Sandell Henna @: henna.sandell@gmail.com
tel:0503566525
P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Bogel Kirsti @: kirstibogel@gmail.com
tel:+358503580619
T10 Joukkueenjohtaja Särs Essi @: maps.tytot10@gmail.com
tel:0407381119
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Östlund Eeva-Maria @: eeva.ostlund@gmail.com
tel:040-5529973
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Helle Hannu @: hellehannu@gmail.com
tel:0440700906
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkilä Harri @: harri.makila@hotmail.com
tel:0400974204
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Raisa @: raisa.tuominen@gmail.com
tel:+358443769783
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Sanna @: sanna.hirvonen@franslogistics.fi
tel:0406787799
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Hursti Satu @: hursti.satu@hotmail.com
tel:0445566779
T11 Joukkueenjohtaja Suikkanen Henri @: henri.suikkanen@oem.fi
tel:0403412459
T12 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Raisa @: raisa.tuominen@gmail.com
tel:+358443769783
Maskun Palloseura ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat