Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Raisa raisa.tuominen@gmail.com +358443769783
Valmentaja Autio Ville ville.autio@ncc.fi 0503497778
Valmentaja Koski Anne anneik6@hotmail.com 0505579913
Valmentaja Lehto Sirpa lehto.sirpa@gmail.com 0414499409
Valmentaja Willandt Toni t.willandt@luukku.com 0408473999
Huoltaja Ketola Minna minna.ketola@dnainternet.net +358405953525
Huoltaja Ketola Tomi family.ketola@gmail.com +358405213280
Huoltaja, Rahastonhoitaja, Kioskivastaava Nolvi Jaana kvinnaj@hotmail.com 040561910
Huoltaja Skonbäck Toni skonbacktoni@gmail.com 0443546445
Fortum Tutor Kannisto Kari kari.kannisto@suomi24.fi 0406453667
T12
«  Helmikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728
 
Kategoriat