Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Sanna sanna.hirvonen@franslogistics.fi 0406787799
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Rautio Toni toni-03@suomi24.fi 0408349069
Valmentaja Hirvonen Hannu-Pekka hannu-pekka.hirvonen@franslogistics.fi 0405350725
Valmentaja Karvinen Harri harri.karvinen@dnainternet.net 0415123456
Valmentaja Kaunisto Kimmo kookaunisto@gmail.com
Valmentaja Pere Tommi tommi.pere@edu.mynamaki.fi 0407208115
Valmentaja Vieno Pekka pekka.vieno@gmail.com 0407251893
Huoltaja Aalto Jarmo jarmo.aalto@luukku.com 0402430899
Huoltaja Balabolin Joni joni.balabolin@gmail.com 0415073065
Huoltaja Elamo Teemu teemu.elamo@gmail.com 0456300883
Huoltaja Hietanen Timo race.tipi@gmail.com 0405015882
Huoltaja Jaakkola Ville vjaakkola@suomi24.fi 0405082907
Huoltaja Kallio Niku nkhuolto1@gmail.com 0401321373
Huoltaja Koskinen Tero tero.koskinen@skanlog.com 0403585488
Huoltaja Leppänen Jenna jenna.leppanen@orsap.fi 0447540677
Huoltaja Sandberg Sarianna s.sandberg@netti.fi 0442834004
Rahastonhoitaja Pussila Timo timo.pussila@gmail.com 0445918621
Kioskivastaava Mäki Mirva mirkku.maki@gmail.com 0407582429
P11
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031